Service

Professional and innovative:
Research and development in our own laboratory


Our highly qualified engineers, technicians and scientists research and develop market-oriented instruments and equipment in our own laboratory. Here they demonstrate the practicability of processes developed. Then, our designing engineers design the machine in the size required for the professional use.


For you on the spot:
Consulting and planning in your company


You have the need to work with customized, energetically optimized systems and equipment for your operation? The prerequisites and the necessary implementation steps would be the best to be clarified at your site. That's why we gladly come to you.


Everything from one source:
Experienced contact person at each stage of the project


Whether in development and design, production and assembly: With us you encounter at each stage of the project an experienced contact person. So you can be sure that we professionally support you at every step and at the same time all agreements and work optimally run together.


For the perfect start:
Professional installation of your equipment


It is a matter of course for us to start up your plant together with your employees on site. We guide you step by step and also mind the operational safety and minimum energy consumption of your new system.


Masters and engineers:
Qualified professionals in action


In manufacturing, construction, and maintenance of your equipment and systems, rely on the competence of professionally qualified staff. From individual products to high-volume process technology-savvy professionals with extensive know-how work for us on the products you need.


Individual maintenance contracts:
Safe operation, smooth processes


For the safe and proper operation of your system, we offer you the possibility to conclude a maintenance contract. Benefit from regular contacts and count on the fact that we can act quickly when problems and questions come up.


Keep up to date:
Modifications and extensions of your plants


In the course of new developments, materials and methods change. Therefore, adaptation to new requirements or the state of the art are essential at the appropriate time. We are happy to support you with our know-how and for you matching offers.

Service

Professionell und innovativ:
Forschung und Entwicklung im eigenen Labor


Unsere hochqualifizierten Ingenieure, Techniker und Naturwissenschaftler erforschen und entwickeln in unserem firmeneigenen Labor marktgerechte Geräte und Anlagen. Im Technikum stellen sie die Praxistauglichkeit der entwickelten Prozesse unter Beweis. Anschließend entwerfen unsere Konstrukteure die Maschine in der für den professionellen Einsatz benötigten Größe.


Für Sie vor Ort:
Beratung und Planung in Ihrem Betrieb


Sie haben für Ihren Betrieb den Anspruch, mit maßgeschneiderten, energetisch optimierten Anlagen und Geräten zu arbeiten? Die Voraussetzungen dafür und die notwendigen Umsetzungsschritte lassen sich am besten bei Ihnen vor Ort klären. Deshalb kommen wir gerne zu Ihnen.


Alles aus einer Hand:
Erfahrene Ansprechpartner in jeder Projektstufe


Ob in Entwicklung und Konstruktion, in Fertigung und Montage: Bei uns treffen Sie in jeder Projektstufe auf erfahrene Ansprechpartner. Damit können Sie sicher sein, dass wir Sie bei jedem einzelnen Schritt fachkompetent begleiten und gleichzeitig alle Absprachen und Arbeiten optimal zusammenlaufen.


Für den perfekten Start:
Professionelle Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Anlage


Es ist für uns eine Selbstverständlichkeit, Ihre Anlage gemeinsam mit Ihren Mitarbeitern vor Ort in Betrieb zu nehmen. Wir begleiten Sie Schritt für Schritt und haben dabei auch die Betriebssicherheit und den minimalen Energieverbrauch Ihrer neuen Anlage im Blick.


Meister und Monteure:
Qualifizierte Fachkräfte im Einsatz


Setzen Sie bei Fertigung, Aufbau und Wartung Ihrer Geräte und Anlagen auf die Kompetenz fachlich qualifizierter Mitarbeiter. Von einzelnen Anfertigungen bis zur großvolumigen Prozesstechnik arbeiten bei uns versierte Fachkräfte mit umfassendem Know-how an den von Ihnen benötigten Produkten.


Individuelle Wartungsverträge:
Sicherer Betrieb, reibungslose Prozesse


Für den sicheren und einwandfreien Betrieb Ihrer Anlage bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, einen Wartungsvertrag abzuschließen. Profitieren Sie von regelmäßigen Kontakten und zählen Sie darauf, dass wir bei Problemen und Fragen jederzeit schnell handeln können.


Immer auf dem Laufenden:
Umbauten und Erweiterungen Ihrer Anlagen


Im Zuge neuer Entwicklungen verändern sich Materialien und Methoden. Daher sind zu gegebener Zeit Anpassungen an neue Anforderungen oder den Stand der Technik unerlässlich. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei gerne mit unserem Know-how und für Sie passenden Angeboten.